From me to you

I have a new obsession and i wanted to share it with you guys.I can’t get enough of my  faux fur scarf  it’s so variable i can almost wear it with every thing

i prefer to wear it with my bright colorfull sweaters.

Here are one of my best fur & sweater combinations for you guys.

Sweater  Topshop

Faux fur scarf   Abercombie & Fitch

Sweater  ACNE

Faux fur scarf   Abercombie & Fitch

Sweater  Topshop

Faux fur scarf   Abercombie & Fitch

Kommentar verfassen

Erstelle eine kostenlose Website oder Blog – auf WordPress.com.

